TBR

BookTube-A-Thon TBR

Hi everyone, today I’m here with my TBR for BookTube-A-Thon, I don’t have a youtube channel, however I’ve decided to participate for the reading ride.

So here are the challenges:
1/ Read a book with a person on the cover. – Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen
2/ Read a hyped book. – Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
3/ Finish a book in one day. – Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
4/ Read about a character that is very different from you. – The Picture of Dorian Gray
5/ Finish a book completely outdoors. – Sense and Sensibility
6/ Read a book you bought because of the cover. –Passenger
7/ Read seven books.- For this challenge, I will count 3 books up and I also intend to read a few more books but honestly I doubt that it will get to 7 books

 

This readathon takes place during: July 24th- July 30th

Leave a Reply

