Book Tags

I’m A Guilty Reader – Book Tag

Have You Ever Regifted A Book That You’ve Been Given?

Not a book I’ve been given, but a book I’ve bought, because I thought that person would needed more that I did
Have you ever said you’ve read a book when you haven’t?

Yes, specially with classics, at the time I said I’d read The Great Gatsby, now I can surely say I’ve read it and it was nothing like what I expected
Have you ever borrowed a book and not returned it?

No, never.
Have you ever read a series out of order?

Not on purpose or knowingly, I feel like probably crime books, because there isn’t a link between books.
Have you ever spoiled a book for someone?

I’m not sure, but it’s possible
Have you ever doggy eared a book?

Never, I praise my bookmarks
Have you ever told someone you don’t own a book when you do?

Yes, mostly because I knew that person wouldn’t return my book.
Have you ever told someone you haven’t read a book when you have?

No, I always stick to the books I’ve read.
Have you every skipped a chapter or a section of a book?

I’d say in FanGirl the parts that talked about Simon and Baz and did not include Cath or any of the other characters I did skip.
Have you ever bad mouthed a book you actually liked?

No, I always stick to my opinions of a book even if they are controversial

Leave a Reply

